Contact Information  
     
 

TO SEND AN EMAIL TO JOSEPH O'CONNOR: email@josephoconnorauthor.com


Literary Agent  (ENQUIRIES ABOUT PUBLISHING ONLY)

Isobel Dixon,
Blake Friedmann Literary, Film and TV Agency,
First Floor,
Selous House,
5-12 Mandela Street,
London
NW1 0DU
UK
Telephone: 020 7387 0842
Fax: 020 7691 9626
Email: isobel@blakefriedmann.co.uk


Film, Television and Stage Play Agent

Conrad Williams,
Blake Friedmann Literary, Film and TV Agency,
First Floor,
Selous House,
5-12 Mandela Street,
London
NW1 0DU
UK
Telephone: 020 7387 0842
Fax: 020 7691 9626
Email: conrad@blakefriedmann.co.uk


Screenwriting Management and Representation (Los Angeles)

Jewerl Keats Ross,
Silent R Management,
8060 Melrose Avenue,
Suite 205,
Los Angeles, CA 90046.
Telephone: 323-852-6830 Office
323-852-6831 Fax
310-415-1380 Cell
jross@silentrlit.com


Publisher

Harvill Secker (hardback), and Vintage Books (paperback),
The Random House Group,
20 Vauxhall Bridge Road,
London SW1V 2SA, UK.
Telephone: +44(0)20 7840 8400
Fax: +44(0)20 7840 8778
Email: Francesca Barrie, fbarrie@randomhouse.co.uk


Some Other Publishers of Joseph O’Connor’s Work (Europe and United States)

United States: Picador / Farrar Straus Giroux, New York, www.fsgbooks.com
France: Editions Phebus, Paris, www.libella.fr/phebus/accueil
Germany: S. Fischer Verlag, Frankfurt, www.fischerverlage.de
Holland: Ambo Anthos, Amsterdam, www.amboanthos.nl
Italy: Ugo Guanda Editore, Milan, www.guanda.it
Sweden: Norstedts, Stockholm, www.norstedts.se


Media Enquiries


Britain:
Bethan Jones, Publicity Director, Harvill Secker
Telephone: 020 7840 8543 / 075 0012 0270
Email: bjones@randomhouse.co.uk

Ireland:
Declan Heeney, dheeney@eircom.net
Telephone: 086 8320390

USA:
Katie Freeman | Publicity Manager, katie.freeman@fsgbooks.com
Farrar, Straus and Giroux
18 West 18th Street | New York, NY 10011
Telephone: 212.206.5324 (office) | 917.613.1532 (cell)


 
 
   
 
Top of page © Copyright www.josephoconnorauthor.com | All Rights Reserved | Site Map Site by SBW